Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5
Colin Poole, MD -  - Joint Replacement Surgeon

Poole Joint Replacement

Colin Poole, MD

Joint Replacement Surgeon located in Boise, Meridian, ID

31 total reviews

Dr. Colin Poole always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 31 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Colin Poole below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Keith S.
Submitted 09/21/20
Dr Poole and staff did both of my hips and will likely replace my knees in the future. Once you meet him, you’ll know you’re in the right place! Never was it so easy to place full trust in someone...
Pete M.
Submitted 02/27/20
I could not have been taken better care of by Dr. Poole and every one involved with my surgery especially the surgen. Thank you.
James R.
Submitted 02/21/20
After for shoulder replacements afford knee replacements and one hip replacement from Seattle to Boise dr. Poole is by far the best orthopedic surgeon I've ever run across. If I was living on the other side of the country I would gladly drive all the way back in Boise just to meet with Dr.Poole for any of my orthopedic needs
Esther W.
Submitted 02/20/20
Dr Poole is very professional and intent on making you feel at ease with speaking with him. My questions were all answered and I felt like he listened intently and was not rushing me.
Cynthia T.
Submitted 02/20/20
From your Front Desk team to the "hands-on" experts, each of you has been committed to insuring access to and provision of timely and specific care. Thank you.
Mark N.
Submitted 02/20/20
Dr. Poole is a great surgeon. Very professional but approachable as well. I believe my speedy post-op recovery is due in great part to his excellent surgical care..
Margaret K.
Submitted 02/20/20
Sweetest people!!! Love the Nurse, the PA, Dr. Poole and don’t forget the receptionist! ❤️
James R.
Submitted 02/20/20
There's never a dull moment with Dr.Poole . I always look forward to seeing him when I come it
Linda M.
Submitted 02/19/20
Have had both hips done. Very pleased with both and highly recommend Dr. Poole
LYNDA S.
Submitted 02/19/20
Dr. Poole is a wonderful Doctor....... I have recommended him many times. His staff are the best.
Gregory S.
Submitted 02/19/20
Dr Poole and staff are GREAT! They have replaced both my knees and one was a redo after another doctor blew it. I'd recommend them to anyone who has a knee or hip problem and I have
Ardel W.
Submitted 02/18/20
Great doctor. Great staff. Great hospital. Great experience. 3 months and my new hip is doing good. Thank you, Dr. Poole and all of the fine people on your team. Ardel Wickel
Paul E.
Submitted 02/18/20
Dr. Poole revised one knee and replaced the other. He is very skilled and personable. His work was worth the wait. I highly recommend him for knee or hip replacement.
Catherine C.
Submitted 02/18/20
Excellent care. The entire team is professional, kind and my hip replacements have improved my quality of life.
Raymond N.
Submitted 02/17/20
Great experience. Dr. Poole was excellent at explaining the diagnosis, the procedure and the recovery. Surgery went as explained and I was up and walking the same day. Recovery was right on schedule and Physical Therapy has furthered my progress towards recovery. 3 months after surgery I am pain free and have regained approximately 95% of full mobility in my right hip. Hope I do not have to have my left hip replaced but if I do I would not hesitate to have Dr. Poole do that surgery.
Carol P.
Submitted 02/17/20
Surgical experience went well, as did after-care visits. Personnel were/are always friendly and helpful. Pain management and sleeping comfortably post surgery have been a challenge even going into my 4th month of rehabilitation.
Lisa T.
Submitted 02/17/20
Extremely thorough and excellent care before and after surgery.
Lois W.
Submitted 02/16/20
I had a wonderful experience both times with my bilateral knee replacements. The staff and Dr. Poole were very professional and I would highly recommend them. Thank you!
Brenda G.
Submitted 02/16/20
Very informative. Gives me info on what to expect in the future.
Jerry C.
Submitted 02/16/20
Very competent and professional Dr. Highly recommend him if you need joint replacement.